Amazon Green – Shop environmentally friendly products

13 08 2008

A good step in the right direction. However I am a bit concerned over a how environmentally friendly some of the products are. I mean there are many shades of green, you know what I mean? But hey, if a light green, or a spring green, gets more people considering alternatives, then I guess it’s not a bad thing. You could call it a gateway to moss green.

“Welcome! Today we announced “Green 3″, a challenge to Amazon’s customer community to help others go green by creating the most authoritative list of eco-friendly products available for purchase on the Web.”

Pick 3 green products you wish everyone had by clicking below.

Comment back and share your Green 3.


Actions

Information

One response

14 08 2008
Ryan

Oh yeah my “Green 3:”

1) Cradle to Cradle by Bill McDonough
2) Chico Bag, shopping bag
3) Jack Johnson CD, Sleep Through the Static

Leave a comment